Fellowship Advisory Group


Fellowship Advisory Group Chair 

Nathalie Rayes

Executive Director, Fundación Azteca America 
Vice President of Public Affairs, Grupo Salinas 


Elmy Bermejo

Commissioner, San Francisco Commission on the Environment


Lourdes M. Castro Ramirez

Foundation President, University Healthcare System


Dharma E. Cortés, PhD 

Instructor, Harvard Medical School 


 Julissa Ferrera

Former New York City Council Member 


Sylvia Franco

CEO, Inclusion Strategy Group 


Mary Ann Gomez Orta

President & CEO, Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute (CHLI)  


Carrie Lopez

Public Relations Consultant 


Rosario Marin

Former U.S. Treasurer under President George W. Bush  


Lidia S. Martinez

Community Affairs & Grassroots Manager, Southwest Airlines 


 Nathalie Molina Niño

CEO, BRAVA Investments


Mitzi Ramirez

Executive Assistant & Coordinator, Grupo Salinas 

 Eneida Roman

Founding Partner, Eneida Roman Law  


Leslie Sanchez

Contributor and Producer at CBS News, Political Analyst, Author, and Founder of Impacto Media