HOPE Staff



   

 Helen Iris Torres
Executive Director & CEO
Direct Line: (213) 622-0549
Email: htorres@latinas.org
LinkedIn

 Belinda Barragan
Programs & Policy Director
Direct Line: (213) 622-9549
Email: bbarragan@latinas.org
LinkedIn

 

      

   

Diana Carolina Amaya
Youth Program Manager
Direct Line: (213) 833-1997
 Meagan Elizondo
Programs &Policy Associate
Direct Line: (213) 223-5428
Email: melizondo@latinas.org
LinkedIn
 
 
 Marsha Gonzalez
Conferences & Events Manager
         Direct Line: (213) 833-1996 
         Email: mgonzalez@latinas.org
LinkedIn
Mayahuel Gomez-O'Cadiz
Research & Evaluations Specialist
Direct Line: (213) 286-2061
Email: mocadiz@latinas.org
LinkedIn
 
Jael Muller
Operations & Development Associate
Direct Line: (213) 223-5429 
Email: jmuller@latinas.org

Pricila Novoa
Conferences & Programs Associate
Direct Line: (213) 622-0888
Email: pnovoa@latinas.org
LinkedIn

 

General Contact Information

HOPE
634 South Spring Street, Suite 920
Los Angeles, CA 90014

HOPE: (213) 622-0606
Fax: (213) 622-0007
Email: latinas@latinas.org